Inspiration!

footprints,nature,Photographs,sands

I feel so inspired.

I feel inspired to be a wife who respects, loves, adores, helps, and serves my husband.

I feel inspired to be a mother who nurtures, invests in, pours out affection, and spurs on her children to display the Son.

I feel inspired to write, to share, to learn, to study, to listen, to touch.

I feel inspired to be thankful. Thankful for Salvation, my beautiful family, the Word of Life that I have the privilege to open and be changed by each day, for excellent books to read, Godly women to follow,

incredible blogs to draw from by women who walk in my shoes.

I feel inspired to live a SIMPLE life! Just to thank. Just to love. Just to learn. Just to live in the here and now.

To the God of all inspiration – Thank you!

Leave a Reply

